A Kingdom of Lies: Realm of Fey

By: Ben Alderson | Angry Robot

Buy this Book Author Site

Robin Icethorn’s journey continues in this thrilling sequel to A Betrayal of Storms, perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and From Blood and Ash.

Despite the deception of friends and family, Robin Icethorn has become the King he was destined to be. But enemies still surround him, some hidden behind the smiles of those he trusts.

His world is thrown into chaos when the god’s become more than just stories. And Robin will do anything to save his father, his last living relative. Even if that means striking up a deal with the father of the person who tried to murder him.

©2024 Belcastro Agency

"Some books are to be tasted, others to be swallowed, and some few are to be chewed and digested” – Francis Bacon