Contact Us

Sharon Belcastro – President/ Senior Agent
sharon@belcastroagency.com

Ella Marie Shupe – Vice President/ Senior Agent
ellamarie@belcastroagency.com

Cortney Radocaj – Senior Agent
cortney@belcastroagency.com

Kaitlyn Katsoupis – Senior Agent
kaitlyn@belcastroagency.com

Hannah VanVels – Senior Agent
hannah@belcastroagency.com

Kortney Price – Agent
kortney@belcastroagency.com

Amy Giuffrida – Agent
amy@belcastroagency.com

“There’s more treasure in books than in all the pirate’s loot on Treasure Island.” Walt Disney

©2022 Belcastro Agency

"Some books are to be tasted, others to be swallowed, and some few are to be chewed and digested” – Francis Bacon